top of page

Council & Mayor
Mayor Cindy Campbell, Mayor Pro-Tem Kitty Spires, Councilmember Brian Jackson, Councilmember Debbie McIver,
Councilmember Dwayne Prosser

The Town of South Congaree operates under a Council form of government. 

The mayor shall hold office for four (4) years or until a successor shall be duly elected and qualified.  Council members shall be elected to serve for staggered four (4) year terms or until their successors shall be duly elected and qualified.


Mayor and Council have appointed a town clerk to run the day-to-day operation of the Town.

bottom of page